"Noob" :P

More
03 Mar 2010 02:28 #2290 by Davey_Boy
"Noob" :P was created by Davey_Boy
Well, my Name is David Gross....yes..my last name is Gross haha I've heard every joke in the book about my last name so you if it's your thing good luck coming up with one I haven't heard ;)
I'm a current student at IPFW in Ft. Wayne, IN and I'm a soph year wise but a junior credit wise. (Took college courses at the WS Lake Branch my senior year). I'm pretty much pulled in about a million different directions but when me and my best friends get together you can't stop us from talkin about computers and computer games and such! I'm not good about reading up on games and new stuff but my friends always try to keep me informed. I'm really into sports too. I play roller hockey in Celina and I love it!! =)
Been building/repairing computers since I was 13 years old and I love doing it! Although my friends could put me to shame I still try ;)
I love FPS's and I'll play RTS's but I don't promise to be good at them haha Don't own a console so not into that part of the market exactly, apart from playing on my couzins and my friends' 360's haha
Got into the group cause I took a Java class with Adam and I figured it was a great opportunity to get involved with something that I've wanted to do since I was 13 and that's going to a larger scale LAN events and just talk to ppl who love what I love. =)
Thanks for lettin me join this amazing group of guys ;) I'm hopin to get all my other gamer friends involved for the next LAN

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
03 Mar 2010 03:45 #2291 by garfi3ld
Replied by garfi3ld on topic Re:"Noob" :P
welcome to the site! Its always great to see new people on here and coming to the lan partys

Wes

More
03 Mar 2010 11:53 #2292 by Nacelle
Replied by Nacelle on topic Re:"Noob" :P