Hey guys!

More
16 Jan 2012 12:56 - 16 Jan 2012 13:35 #22182 by vG Astray
Hey guys! was created by vG Astray
New to the site, i am a college student living in van wert spending all my time on my computer gaming or on my console playing fighting games. i saw that your guys lan party falls on my birthday(25th) got instantly pumped! cant wait to be there and bring my computer im currently building. i was curious if consoles are allowed there? i currently drive over to fort wayne to play with some guys in our local meet ups. most of us play pc games like LoL and stuff but fighting games are huge, we dream of the good ole arcade days. any feedback on the thoughts of fighting games(most likely on console) at the lan party would be awesome! thanks and hope to be a part of the community!
Last edit: 16 Jan 2012 13:35 by vG Astray.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Jan 2012 18:10 #22183 by L0rdG1gabyt3
Replied by L0rdG1gabyt3 on topic Re: Hey guys!
Who do you play with in Ft. Wayne?
Have you checked out fwgamers.net?

More
16 Jan 2012 21:03 #22185 by garfi3ld
Replied by garfi3ld on topic Re: Hey guys!
We do allow console games but they count as a seat. You would.have to have a tv that fits in a normal seating area also.

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk

Wes

More
16 Jan 2012 21:42 #22186 by Davey_Boy
Replied by Davey_Boy on topic Re: Hey guys!
Welcome to LanOC brah!

What's ur LoL IGN? We have quite a few ppl who play LoL atm :)

More
17 Jan 2012 08:32 #22194 by vG Astray
Replied by vG Astray on topic Re: Hey guys!
computer isn't finish being built so no LoL for right now :( but ill tell my friends that are currently playing to check this site out when we have locals. but how big is a spot at the lan party, because we'll most likely all buy spots for our computers then chip in for like one or two spots to set up our fighint stuff(tv's, consoless, fightsticks.)

More
17 Jan 2012 12:06 #22195 by garfi3ld